New board elected

May 7, 2015
We have elected the new board for the 2015-16 Academic Year:
President - Lucas Tambasco
Vice-President - Lucas Camelo Sá
Treasurer - Lara Araújo
Publicity Chair - Ivo Rosa Montenegro
Social Chair - Luana Lopes Lara
Secretary - Vitoria Costa
Webmaster - Heitor Savino

Hoping for a great new year with this amazing board!